Honey Miller defies categorization! The sound is sophisticated & wrapped in water bound imagery, unlike anything you've heard in the recent past. An accidental & unintentional blend of diversified musicians creating a unique sound experience for the listener. Honey Miller music transcends all age, gender, racial, cultural & religious barriers.

band members:
Dave Miller - singer, songwriter & guitar

Anna Lusk - vocals, songwriter

Thomas Vandyke - drummer

Chris Jeffries - bass

Seth Chipman - violin

Ken Holt - lead guitar, rhythm guitar, vocals


our sound:

The Sun 
Permanent Wave
Finally Cruisin'